Skip navigation

When I was fifteen, my father, a Greek immigrant, decided that he would rather purchase a home on a Greek island than on the coast of NJ. Surprising, I know. And while my sisters and I cluelessly complained about the fact that now we couldn’t have a summer home in Belmar on the Jersey shore, he disregarded our whining and found a lovely house on the beautiful island of Paros in the Cyclades of Greece.

This stunning sunset was taken there by my talented cousin/adopted big sister, Lena Zevgaridou. 

My Dad’s a wise man.  And I’m a lucky, lucky girl.

Paros, Greece ~ photog: Lena Zevgaridou.

One Comment

  1. Hi,
    Yes, Paros is great–something for everyone.
    Read about life here on my blog:
    http://parosparadise.blogspot.com
    Cheers,


Leave a Reply

